AMORPHIS Under The Red Cloud CD

New album released by Nuclear Blast Records.




Title: Under The Red Cloud

Label: Nuclear Blast Rec.

Cat. No.: NB 3211-2

Format: CD

Style: Rock/Metal


1. Under The Red Cloud, 2. The Four Wise Ones, 3. Bad Blood, 4. The Skull, 5. Death Of A King, 6. Sacrifice, 7. Dark Path, 8. Enemy At The Gates, 9. Tree Of Ages, 10. White Night

Additional Information

Artist Amorphis
Style Rock/Metal
Label Nuclear Blast