IMMOLATION Majesty And Decay CD

Full length album from 2010 released by Nuclear Blast Records.




Title: Majesty And Decay

Label: Nuclear Blast Rec.

Cat. No.: NB24732

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


1. Intro, 2. The Purge, 3. A Token Of Malice, 4. Majesty And Decay, 5. Divine Code, 6. In Human Form, 7. A Glorious Epoch, 8. Interlude, 9. A Thunderous Consequence, 10. The Rapture Of Ghosts, 11. Power And Shame, 12. The Comfort Of Cowards

Additional Information

Artist Immolation
Style Death Metal
Label Nuclear Blast