IMMOLATION Shadows In The Light CD Digipack

Full-length album from 2007 re-released by Listenable Records.




Title: Shadows In The Light

Label: Listenable Rec.

Cat. No.: POSH235

Format: CD Digipack

Style: Death Metal


1. Hate's Plague, 2. Passion Kill, 3. World Agony, 4. Tarnished, 5. The Weight of Devotion, 6. Breathing the Dark, 7. Deliverer of Evil, 8. Shadows in the Light, 9. Lying With Demons, 10. Whispering Death

Additional Information

Artist Immolation
Style Death Metal
Label Listenable