TIAMAT Sumerian Cry LP

Debut album re-released on vinyl by Back On Black Records. Gatefold sleeve, coloured 180 gr. vinyl.




Title: Sumerian Cry

Label: Back On Black Rec.

Cat. No.: BOBV372LP

Format: LP

Style: Death Metal


1. Intro - Sumerian Cry (Part I), 2. In the Shrines of the Kingly Dead, 3. The Malicious Paradise, 4. Necrophagious Shadows, 5. Apotheosis of Morbidity, 6. Nocturnal Funeral, 7. Altar Flame, 8. Evilized, 9. Where the Serpents Ever Dwell / Outro - Sumerian Cry (Part II), 10. The Sign Of The Pentagram

Additional Information

Artist Tiamat
Style Death Metal
Label Back On Black